Kinky Wizzards – Quirky Musings

We are pleased to announce that our second album ‘Quirky Musings’ will be released through WhiteKnight Records on the 31st March 2017.

The Track list is as follows:

1.) Caffiene Overdose
2.) Done With This Place
3.) Chocalate Teapot
4.) Kinky Joe From Mexico’s Burritoes
5.) Door Dancing Penny Collector
6.) The Snake
7.) A Poltergeist in Glenmore
8.) Stomp Foot Syndrome
9.) Free Spirit

The album will be available as a CD digipak with 8 page booklet, as well as through download and streaming services. You can pre-order a copy at

The band will also be promoting the album by joining Magenta to play a live show at these three dates:

The Globe, Cardiff – 31/03/2017

CRS, Montgomery Hall, Rotherham – 01/04/2017

The Robin 2, Bilston – 02/04/2017

You can listen to a featured track off the album below.