Eden Shadow release single from upcoming second album ‘Melodies for Maladies’

Eden Shadow are thrilled to announce the release of their second album ‘Melodies for Maladies’ on 7th October 2016.

You can watch the music video for the featured single ‘Burden of Power’ here.

Here is the track list.


2.False Prophet

3.Burden of Power

4.Introspect part 1

5.Introspect part 2


Alex Broben – Bass Guitar

Aled Lloyd – Drums

Ryan Elliott – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Guest musicians on Introspect

Emma Davidson – Vocals

Stephen Preston – Piano

Theo Travis – Flute and Soprano Saxophone

Artwork illustration by Colin Elgie

Pre-orders can now be made at https://edenshadow.bandcamp.com

Eden Shadow Aled LloydIMG_4966img_5120img_5058

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s